Hi Guys!

Hi Guys! My name is Sana and I am starting this blog called Sanarama. Some of you may know me from my old blog Walking The Staves. I will no longer be continuing that blog so if you liked it then it will now all be on here : Sanarama.

I stopped Walking the Staves because I kept saying that I was going to post more but never did as I was so busy and never had time so I have decided to start fresh with a more general blog that’s not just about music and food.

I will be posting regularly on lots of different things and hopefully you will enjoy this. I know this first post is a bit boring but I just wanted to let you know what was happening and I promise my other posts will be much more exciting.

 

Leave a Reply

